

ACCREDITATION EVIDENCE

Title: Bachelor of Science Steering Committee

Evidence Type: Corroborating

Date: 31 July 2021

WAN: 22-0188

Classification: Resource

PII: No Redacted: No



APPENDIX F

BAS Steering Committee

Membership

- Dr. Kim Farley, Vice President for Student Learning
- Dr. Cliff Wittstruck, Dean of Academics BAS Steering Committee Facilitator
- Dorothy Harton, Health Sciences Division Chair
- Paul Johnson, Technology & Industry/Business Division Chair
- Dr. Kami Danaei, Assistant Professor of Communications
- Beth Gard, Instructor of Business
- Mark Rembacz, Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Individuals Who Provided Information on Specific Issues

- Nicole Castillon, Financial Aid Director
- Stu Moore, Registrar
- Janis Grover-Roosa, Director of Library Services
- Dr. Stacie Lynch-Newberg, Professor of Developmental Studies
- Dr. Molly McClure, Director of Mustang Success
- Amy Galley, Director of Wellbeing and Accessibility
- Kurtis Wilkinson, Director of Admissions and Recruitment
- Jennifer Petri, Disability Support Services Specialist
- Kasey Damori, Director of Online & Innovative Education

July 31, 2019 Meeting - Additional attendees

- Dr. Philip Parnell Vice President for Student Services
- Nicole Castillion Director of Financial Aid
- Stu Moore Registrar
- Dr. Kimberly Dale College President
- Dr. Molly McClure Director of Mustang Success
- Kimberly Emerson Director of Student Marketing and Communications
- Joshua Marcy Associate Professor of Mathematics
- Dr. Christine Garbett Humanities Division Chairs and Associate Professor of Composition
- Steve Iriki Adjunct Instructor of Business
- Dr. Stacie Lynch- Newberg Professor of Developmental Studies
- Kurtis Wilkinson Director of Admissions and Recruitment